The-Virgin-Club-Kindle.jpg

THE VIRGIN CLUB

What could be more embarrassing than breaking your nose during a job interview? The ideal man walking into your life while blood is gushing out of your face!

 

The perfect rom-com to get lost in, The Virgin Club is the successful debut novel of the hilarious and sweet Club Series.


"This book made me smile, tugged my heartstrings, and just gave me an all-around happy feeling from reading a good book… I’m stingy with giving five stars, but this book definitely deserves it!" - P.G. Lamb - 5 Stars

"It was so good I had trouble putting it down and read it straight through in one sitting." - Kimmie Sue - 5 Stars

"If you love rom-coms then you won’t want to miss out on this one... You’re certain to blast through the book and you might even find yourself rereading it for a laugh." - Chelsey McQuitty - 5 Stars

"Do yourself a favor and read this book. You won’t be sorry." - 5-Star Recommended Read - Harlie's Books 

 

Sweet. Funny. Unputdownable.


Emma Parker has it all. A great job (which comes complete with a boss from hell), a super cute apartment in the city (more like a third-floor studio), a popular blog (is 738 subscribers popular?), and two best friends she wouldn’t trade for the world. 

Love? Okay, maybe she didn’t have it all, but what's the rush? At the tender age of twenty-three (almost twenty-four), Emma knows she has plenty of time to find the perfect guy.

That is, until her two best friends enter the dating scene and fall in love, leaving Emma to spend most weekends alone, binge-watching Netflix or playing the dreaded role of fifth-wheel. 

Panic set in at the realization she was officially an outcast. The lone single virgin who sucked at reading signals and had more experience admiring from afar than being in an actual relationship. 

After a night of one too many appletinis, a semi-meltdown, and a 'Lose My Virginity Challenge' post, Emma’s little blog goes viral. 

When Emma's co-worker crush, Logan—gorgeous and not interested—finds out that she is the anonymous blogger, Emma's besties come up with a brilliant plan to finally win over the untouchable Logan.

Perfect! Things are finally looking up again, but then Emma's hot new billionaire boss, Alex, comes into the picture with plans of his own and a surprising secret she is totally unprepared for.

 

THE VIRGIN CLUB is the endearing, yet hilarious first installment in the Club Series. A feel-good, New Adult Romantic Comedy full of lol moments, lovable characters, and a surprising twist!

 

Perfect for fans of Bridget Jone's Diary (with a younger, modern take), and lovers of chick-lit style rom-coms that leave you with an overall happy feeling.


"I was really reminded of beloved authors like Sophie Kinsella, Helen Fielding, Marian Keyes, and other great indies like Tawdra Kandle, Melissa Baldwin, and Becky Monson. Adding Kayley Wood to my list and definitely reading more of her work." - Books To Light Your Fire

Contact Me

© 2018 Kayley Wood proudly created with Wix.com